The Wedding season has started

Well its that time of the year again. Love is in the air, rings are being exchanged, and photographers are smiling all hard earned wedding shoots (and I thought I had little time to blog in the last few weeks). Last weekend I got a real chance to test out all that gear I stockpiled and blogged about over the last few months. I had a great time with the EX 400 battery powered Monolight in combination with the Delamax 150 cm Fiberglas Umbrella I have a big, bright, light source that could easily light whole group photos. I will have to order 1 or 2 more batteries for the EX400 though, the 2 that I have were just enough. The RAW files are almost finished and I will upload a few before this week end.

About shotbyscott

Just another photography blog.. I also like all kinds of accessories
This entry was posted in crazy cameras, links and stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

