Coming soon….

I haven’t had a lot of time to blog lately :(. I’ve spent a bit of time in the studio and a lot of time in lightroom. As the wedding season is approaching us (in the northern hemisphere) I thought it was time to sought out my kit a bit and plan ahead. As I seem to have more wedding booking than usual already, I thought it was time to get some more gear. I’ve had my heart set on a ring flash for a long time now and last week in a moment of weakness I ordered one.

_m_gw_yqnvZxsIrrq9KAC-7TKGELV5NCOmf4ChJJ6VRHs5KvJfDHsSTQVirWGY_ViohY7P9eyb95MOk0Ud2mbFH8jmEVuaeLqywV_jIt’s mad by the same people as my 400w mobile flash. I deliberately chose a unit that has the same base unit and batteries so the parts are interchangeable. Hopefully it will be here soon so I can give it a good test run and blog a bit about it in the near future.

EXR4003

About shotbyscott

Just another photography blog.. I also like all kinds of accessories
This entry was posted in I have seen the light and the dark side, lightGIANTS, pimp my camera, wow thats flash and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

