Coming in 2011? (sony.jp)

It would be great if some one could translate this for me

http://www.sony.jp/dslr/info2/20110209.html

If I understand things correctly here are products that will be released in 2011

20110209_img_09_big

A77 and new lens


20110209_img_06_bigNew lens Has Focus and Zoom ring as well as a AF/MF switch

 

20110209_img_08_big
New flash the size of a Sony HVL-F42AM but with a new head

 

20110209_img_07_big500mm F4 mmmmm want

About shotbyscott

Just another photography blog.. I also like all kinds of accessories
This entry was posted in crazy cameras, I have seen the light and the dark side, links and stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coming in 2011? (sony.jp)

  1. Connie E says:

    I want…I want!! I must win the lottery!!!

  2. Connie E says:

    PS Any idea when we might see the A77? I can’t read it either. Hey, I sent my A350 in for repair…I so hope I get it back before my nieces wedding Apr 9th.

  3. Chee Hian says:

    I did not read through the pages but it just says it is a mid-range translucent mirror camera that will be on sale in 2011. The second part show case accessory, flash, lense and grip that is in developement.

Leave a Reply

